Contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Front desk

Our reception is available to answer all your questions.
info@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 00

Booking department

Booking of rooms, packages and Asia Spa
bokning@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 08
 Conference Greenroom Varberg

Conference

Conference booking
konferens@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 15

Asia Spa

If you have questions about our package deals, please contact the booking department.
spa@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 74

Marketing

Weekdays between 8.30 a.m.–11 p.m. Ad sales are referred to our media agency Scream, phone 46 31 60 43 79.
marknad@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 20

Contacts


General manager

Bo Samuelsson

Mobile: 46 707 88 70 54
bo.samuelsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 11

Head of bookings

Martina Viskalyck

martina.viskalyck@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 08

Front Desk manager

Angelica Strömqvist

angelica.stromqvist@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 00

Conference manager

Sandra Carlsson

sandra.carlsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 15

Head of treatments and products Asia Spa

Birgitta Warfvinge

birgitta.warfvinge@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 72

Restaurant manager

Caisa Rundéus

caisa.rundeus@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 02

Head chef

Vacant

Apply for this job by email
bo.samuelsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 10

Housekeeping Manager

Anna Arvidsson

anna.arvidsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 19

Facility Manager

Anders Ebbersten

anders.ebbersten@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 05

Guest relations/Quality

Caroline Nastic

synpunkter@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 24