Contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Front desk

Our reception is available to answer all your questions.
info@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 00

Booking department

Booking of rooms, packages and Asia Spa
bokning@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 08

Conference

Conference booking
konferens@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 15

Asia Spa

If you have questions about our package deals, please contact the booking department.
spa@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 74

Marketing

Weekdays between 8.30 a.m.–11 p.m. Ad sales are referred to our media agency Scream, phone 46 31 60 43 79.
marknad@lotushotelgroup.se 46 340 69 01 20

Contacts


Bo Samuelsson

General manager

Mobile: 46 707 88 70 54
bo.samuelsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 11

Martina Viskalyck

Head of bookings

martina.viskalyck@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 08

Angelica Strömqvist

Front Desk manager

angelica.stromqvist@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 00

Emma Bursell

Conference manager (subtitute)

(Sandra Carlsson – parental leave)
sandra.carlsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 15

Birgitta Warfvinge

Head of treatments and products Asia Spa

birgitta.warfvinge@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 72

Caisa Rundéus

Restaurant manager

caisa.rundeus@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 02

Anna Arvidsson

Housekeeping Manager

anna.arvidsson@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 19

Anders Ebbersten

Facility Manager

anders.ebbersten@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 05

Caroline Nastic

Guest relations/Quality

synpunkter@varbergsstadshotell.com 46 340 69 01 24